MASTERMIND COLLABORATIVE

Work When YOU Want!

FC4U is looking for more coaches to join our team

Financial Coach 4 U is always looking for like-minded individuals who have the heart and passion for truly helping families.

 

If that's you, please give us a call @ 619-357-6558 or send me an email at rae@financialcoach4u.net​

FINANCIAL COACH 4 U

Getting Your Financial House in Order

CLICK BELOW TO GET STARTED!

Are You Looking to Start a Business?

Need a Webpage to Advertise it?

Want an Online Store?

Join Our Small Business Network

Scroll Down

Our Mission

"To help families take control of their finances through an educational approach and monthly budgeting."

Our Vision

"To be the leading Financial Coaching Agency providing financial training, knowledge and service to families all over the world.  We will help families attain their financial goals, protect their families and businesses and be a resource to everyone who seeks our services."

Our Goals

"To create a referral network with individuals, businesses and agencies (throughout all 50 states and US Territories including Canada) whose main focus is primarily for the betterment of families.”

OUR

MISSION

Financial Coach 4 U

We provide personal coaching services in the 
field of Finance
live well banner logo.JPG
"FC4U contributes to the Live Well San Diego vision by supporting a Healthy, Safe and Thriving community."

MEET OUR TEAM

RAE RUSSELL
 CEO/Founder

Tel: 619-357-6558

Rae@FinancialCoach4u.net

NELSON KELLY
FC4U Advisor

Tel: 619-797-6889

Nelson@FinancialCoach4u.net

TED LEOMO
Senior VP/Realtor

Tel: 619-417-2246

Ted@FinancialCoach4u.net

stephanie photo.jpg
STEPHANIE THOMAS 
CREDIT REPAIR COACH
TAMI CHILDS
FC4U'S Tax Expert

Tel: 619-370-6879

Tami@yourtaxresource.com

WAKEEL 
Coach

Tel: 619-792-6790

Wakeel@FinancialCoach4u.net

TRACY TAYLOR 
Coach

Tel: 619-761-0176 

Tracy@FinancialCoach4u.net

SHARYNA SCOTT 
FC4U's Attorney

Tel: 858-375-6674

Sharyna.l.Scott@Gmail.com

TWANA RIVLIN 
FC4U Intern

Tel: 760-575-4382

Twana@FinancialCoach4u.net

 
 

CONTACT

US

Financial Coach 4 U 1 Stop Shop

8885 Rio San Diego Drive, Ste 265

San Diego, CA 92108 

Email: Rae@financialcoach4u.net
Tel:  
619-357-6558

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • download

FALL 2023

We Are

MOVERS & SHAKERS

Copyright 2007 FinancialCoach4U.net. All Rights Reserved. Documents listed are the property of  Financial Coach 4 U
You must ask permission in advanced for all duplication. Contact rae@financialcoach4u.net